skip navigation

18U RED Rec

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Sunday October 02, 2022

18U Red

18U BLUE Rec

Sunday October 09, 2022

St. James 16U Selects

18U Red

Sunday October 16, 2022

18U Red

Piedmont Gold

Sunday October 23, 2022

18U Red

St. James Gray

Sunday October 30, 2022

Piedmont Blue

18U Red

Sunday November 13, 2022

18U Red

18U BLUE Rec

Sunday November 20, 2022

18U Red

NoVA Ice Dogs White

Sunday December 04, 2022

Easton IceHawks Red

18U Red

Sunday December 11, 2022

Easton IceHawks White

18U Red

Sunday December 18, 2022

18U Red

Bowie

Sunday January 15, 2023

18U Red

Easton IceHawks White

Sunday January 22, 2023

Bowie Red

18U Red

Sunday January 29, 2023

TBA

18U Red

Saturday February 04, 2023

NoVA Ice Dogs Red

18U Red

Sunday February 05, 2023

18U Red

Chevy Chase

Sunday February 12, 2023

18U BLUE Rec

18U Red

Sunday February 19, 2023

18U Red

Baltimore Stars

Saturday March 04, 2023

18U Red

JLMC Tournament

Sunday March 05, 2023

18U Red

JLMC Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2 -
@ 18U BLUE Rec
PWIC - OLY
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
St. James 16U Selects
PWIC - OLY
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ Piedmont Gold
HIC
8:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ St. James Gray
St. James - South
3:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Piedmont Blue
PWIC - OLY
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 13 -
@ 18U BLUE Rec
PWIC - OLY
3:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
@ NoVA Ice Dogs White
Mt. Vernon
9:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Easton IceHawks Red
PWIC - NHL
1:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
Easton IceHawks White
PWIC - NHL
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Bowie
Bowie Ice Arena
6:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Easton IceHawks White
Bowie Ice Arena, Northview Drive, Bowie, MD, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Bowie Red
PWIC - OLY
5:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
TBA
PWIC - OLY
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
NoVA Ice Dogs Red
PWIC - NHL
8:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Chevy Chase
Chevy Chase Club
7:05 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
18U BLUE Rec
PWIC - OLY
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
@ Baltimore Stars
Reisterstown
11:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBA
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBA
TBD