skip navigation

14U RED Rec

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Sunday October 02, 2022

14U BLUE Rec

3

14U Red

8

Saturday October 08, 2022

Piedmont Predators

5

14U Red

3

Sunday October 09, 2022

14U Red

8

14U BLUE Rec

4

Sunday October 16, 2022

14U BLUE Rec

5

14U Red

8

Sunday October 23, 2022

Bowie Bruins

1

14U Red

9

Sunday October 30, 2022

14U Red

10

DC Titans

2

Sunday November 06, 2022

14U Red

7

NoVA Ice Dogs Red

1

Saturday November 12, 2022

Easton IceHawks

3

14U Red

9

Sunday November 20, 2022

14U Red

4

Piedmont Blue

3

Sunday December 04, 2022

14U Red

4

Bowie Red

1

Sunday December 18, 2022

Bowie

0

14U Red

8

Sunday January 08, 2023

14U Red

3

DC Titans

4

Sunday January 15, 2023

14U Red

6

14U BLUE Rec

1

Saturday January 21, 2023

Navy

0

14U Red

14

Sunday January 22, 2023

Baltimore Stars

0

14U Red

8

Sunday January 29, 2023

NoVA Ice Dogs

1

14U Red

6

Saturday February 04, 2023

14U Red

Easton IceHawks

Sunday February 05, 2023

DC Titans

14U Red

Sunday February 12, 2023

14U Red

14U BLUE Rec

Saturday February 18, 2023

14U Red

Navy

Saturday March 04, 2023

14U Red

JLMC Tournament

Sunday March 05, 2023

14U Red

JLMC Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
W
14U BLUE Rec
PWIC - OLY
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Piedmont Predators
5180 Dale Blvd, Woodbridge, VA 22193, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
@ 14U BLUE Rec
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
14U BLUE Rec
PWIC - OLY
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Bowie Bruins
PWIC - OLY
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
@ DC Titans
Ft. DuPont
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
@ NoVA Ice Dogs Red
Ft. DuPont
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Easton IceHawks
PWIC - NHL - NHL Rink!
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Piedmont Blue
HIC - South
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ Bowie Red
Bowie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Bowie
PWIC - NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
@ DC Titans
Ft. DuPont
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
@ 14U BLUE Rec
PWIC - OLY
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Navy
PWIC - OLY
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
Baltimore Stars
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA - OLY
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
NoVA Ice Dogs
PWIC - OLY
FINAL
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Easton IceHawks
Talbot Community Center
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
DC Titans
PWIC - OLY
4:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ 14U BLUE Rec
PWIC - NHL
1:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Navy
McMullen
12:55 PM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBD
TBD