skip navigation

10U BLUE Rec

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Sunday October 02, 2022

10U Blue

10U RED Rec

Sunday October 23, 2022

10U Blue

Jr. Black Bears

Saturday October 29, 2022

10U Blue

Piedmont Gold

Sunday October 30, 2022

Jr. Black Bears

10U Blue

Sunday November 06, 2022

10U Blue

NoVA Ice Dogs Red

Saturday November 12, 2022

10U Blue

Piedmont Silver

Sunday November 20, 2022

10U Blue

Piedmont Blue

Sunday December 04, 2022

10U Blue

Bowie White

Sunday December 11, 2022

SoMd Sabres

10U Blue

Sunday December 18, 2022

10U Blue

Chevy Chase

Sunday January 08, 2023

NoVA Ice Dogs

10U Blue

Sunday January 22, 2023

10U Blue

Chevy Chase

Sunday January 29, 2023

DC Titans

10U Blue

Sunday February 05, 2023

Bowie

10U Blue

Sunday February 12, 2023

Navy

10U Blue

Sunday February 19, 2023

10U Blue

NoVA Ice Dogs Red

Saturday February 25, 2023

10U Blue

JLMC Tournament

Sunday February 26, 2023

10U Blue

JLMC Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2 -
@ 10U RED Rec
PWIC - NHL
7:40 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ Jr. Black Bears
Piney
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Piedmont Gold
HIC
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Jr. Black Bears
PWIC - NHL
9:10 AM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ NoVA Ice Dogs Red
Mt. Vernon
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Piedmont Silver
HIC - South
3:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
@ Piedmont Blue
HIC - South
7:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ Bowie White
Bowie Ice Arena
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
SoMd Sabres
PWIC - OLY
7:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Chevy Chase
Chevy Chase Club
7:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
NoVA Ice Dogs
PWIC - OLY
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Chevy Chase
Larel - Logsdon
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
DC Titans
PWIC - OLY
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
Bowie
PWIC - NHL
7:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
Navy
PWIC - NHL
10:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
@ NoVA Ice Dogs Red
Ft. DuPont
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBD
TBD