skip navigation

10U RED Rec

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Sunday October 02, 2022

10U BLUE Rec

10U Red

Sunday October 16, 2022

10U Red

Piedmont Gold

Sunday October 23, 2022

10U Red

NoVA Ice Dogs

Sunday October 30, 2022

NoVA Ice Dogs

10U Red

Sunday November 06, 2022

10U Red

Bowie Red

Sunday November 13, 2022

NoVA Ice Dogs

10U Red

Sunday November 20, 2022

Easton IceHawks

10U Red

Sunday December 04, 2022

Navy White

10U Red

Sunday December 11, 2022

10U Red

Piedmont Blue

Sunday December 18, 2022

Bowie White

10U Red

Sunday January 08, 2023

10U Red

DC Titans

Saturday January 14, 2023

10U Red

Bowie White

Sunday January 15, 2023

10U Red

Potomac 10U Blue

Sunday January 22, 2023

NoVA Ice Dogs White

10U Red

Sunday January 29, 2023

10U Red

Piedmont Blue

Sunday February 05, 2023

10U Red

SoMd Sabres

Sunday February 12, 2023

10U Red

Piedmont Silver

Sunday February 19, 2023

Jr. Black Bears

10U Red

Saturday February 25, 2023

10U Red

JLMC Tournament

Sunday February 26, 2023

10U Red

JLMC Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2 -
10U BLUE Rec
PWIC - NHL
7:40 AM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ Piedmont Gold
HIC
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ NoVA Ice Dogs
Mount Vernon RECenter, Belle View Boulevard, Alexandria, VA, USA
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
NoVA Ice Dogs
PWIC - OLY
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ Bowie Red
Bowie Ice Arena
9:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
NoVA Ice Dogs
PWIC - NHL
7:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
Easton IceHawks
PWIC - NHL
10:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Navy White
PWIC - NHL
9:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Piedmont Blue
HIC - South
7:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Bowie White
PWIC - OLY
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ DC Titans
Ft. DuPont
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Bowie White
Bowie Ice Arena, Northview Drive, Bowie, MD, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Potomac 10U Blue
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
NoVA Ice Dogs White
PWIC - NHL
7:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Piedmont Blue
Haymarket Iceplex, Washington Street, Haymarket, VA, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ SoMd Sabres
Capital Clubhouse
12:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Piedmont Silver
HIC - South
7:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
Jr. Black Bears
PWIC - NHL
10:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
@ JLMC Tournament
TBD
TBD