skip navigation

U8 1

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday November 03, 2019

U8 1

Chevy Chase

Sunday November 17, 2019

U8 1

Jamboree

Saturday November 23, 2019

TBD

U8 1

Sunday December 01, 2019

U8 1

Chevy Chase

Saturday December 07, 2019

U8 1

Jamboree

Sunday December 08, 2019

Patriots Juniors

U8 1

Saturday December 14, 2019

U8 1

Jamboree

Saturday January 11, 2020

TBD

U8 1

Saturday January 18, 2020

U8 1

Jamboree

Sunday January 19, 2020

U8 1

Jamboree

Sunday January 26, 2020

U8 1

Jamboree

Sunday February 02, 2020

U8 1

Jamboree

Saturday February 08, 2020

Jamboree

U8 1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Chevy Chase
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Jamboree
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
TBD
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Chevy Chase
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Jamboree
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
10:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Patriots Juniors
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Jamboree
Mount Vernon RECenter, Belle View Boulevard, Alexandria, VA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Jamboree
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Jamboree
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
9:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Jamboree
Hagerstown Ice & Sports Complex, Security Road, Hagerstown, MD, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Jamboree
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Jamboree
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
TBD